You are here: > Home > Guide

[Guide]Battle Mode in Legend of Junior


 Three different battle modes in Legend of Junior



1. Rush Cavalry: Crush down you enemies on your Mount.

Experience the Mount-fighting advantages of greater height and over the enemies on foot.

Become an invincible warrior!



2. Classic Cavalry: Stand still to attack the enemies on your Mount.

Surrounded by enemies, you're still undefeated.

Become an invulnerable hero!



3. Classic Infantry: Slaying enemies on the ground.

Have a martial hero experience defeating your enemies.

Become an martial arts master!